You are here: Home > AssistiveTech Resources > Resources > Vendors

Vendors

Company  Web Address  Description/Purpose 
AbleNet, Inc.  ablenetinc.com   switches, low to mid tech communications devices 
School Speciality (Abilitations)  schoolspecialty.com    low to mid tech communications devices  
Adaptivation  adaptivation.com/index.php   low to mid tech communications devices  
AMDi   amdi.net    low to mid tech communications devices  
Attainment   attainmentcompany.com     functional academics  
Chester Creek   chestercreek.com   keyboards/mice  
Crick Software   cricksoft.com   switch/reading and writing  
Don Johnston, Inc.  donjohnston.com   switch/reading and writing  
Dynavox  dynavoxtech.com/products   high tech communication devices  
Educational Resources   edresources.com   wide variety of products  
EnableMart  enablemart.com   wide variety of products  
Enabling Devices   enablingdevices.com   switches, low to mid tech communications devices  
Ergoguys  ergoguys.com   hardware/software  
FRS Custom Solutions   www.frs-solutions.com   high tech communication devices  
Hatch  hatchearlychildhood.com   hardware/software  
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Learning Technology   hmlt.hmco.com   software - higher level  
Inclusive TLC, Inc.  inclusivetlc.com   hardware/software  
Infogrip  infogrip.com   wide variety of products  
Intellitools, Inc.   intellitools.com   switch/reading and writing  
Judy Lynn Software   judylynn.com   switch at basic level  
LAB Resources   labresources-assistivetechnology.com   wide variety of products  
Laureate   laureatelearning.com   software 
Marblesoft /Simtech Publications   marblesoft.com   software 
Mayer Johnson, Inc.  mayer-johnson.com   wide variety of products including low to mid tech communications devices  
Optimum Resource, Inc.  stickybear.com   software 
PRC  prentrom.com   high tech communication devices  
Replay for Kids   replayforkids.org   low to mid tech devices  
RJ Cooper   rjcooper.com   hardware/software and low to mid tech devices  
Satillo  saltillo.com   high tech communication devices  
School Zone Interactive   schoolzone.com  software - higher level  
Soft Touch, Inc.  softtouch.com   switch at basic level  
SUNBURST/Knowledge Adventure   sunburst.com   software - higher level  
Technology for Education, Inc.  tfeinc.com   wide variety of products  
Tobii  tobii.com/en/assistive-technology/global  high tech communication devices  
Tool Factory, Inc.  toolfactory.com   hardware/software  
Turning Point   turningpointtechnology.com   hardware/software 
 
Note: Any specific product, company, or vendor that appears on this site is for information only, and does not represent an endorsement by the Cuyahoga County Board of DD

Powered by the Information Services Center      
Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1275 Lakeside Avenue East
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1129
PHONE: (216)241-8230 - FAX: (216)861-0253