You are here: Home > Links

Links

Links to Related Sites:

 Our Partners
Achievement Centers for Children   http://www.achievementcenters.org 
Age Line    http://www.age-line.com
Art on Wheels   http://aowinc.com
Cleveland Catholic Charities Disability Services   http://www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org 
Cleveland Crops    http://www.clevelandcrops.org 
Cleveland Sight Center   http://www.clevelandsightcenter.org
Club SODA at Parma Hospital   http://www.parmahospital.org
Community Fund Management Foundation   http://www.cfmf.org
Consumer Support Services, Inc.   http://www.cssohio.org 
EDEN, Inc.   http://www.edeninc.org 
Educational Service Center of Cuyahoga County/
State Support Team 3
  www.esc-cc.org/
Family Haven    http://www.familyhaven.org 
Find Out If We're Open, Here!!!    http://www.cancellations.com 
Goodwill Industries    http://www.goodwillclevecanton.org 
Grand Manner, Inc.   http://www.phoenixresidential.com 
Hattie Larlham    http://www.hattielarlham.org
HeARTworks   http://www.myheartworks.org
HELP Foundation    http://www.helpfoundationinc.org 
Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County   http://www.helpmegrow.org
Jewish Family Service Association of Cleveland    http://www.jfsa-cleveland.org 
Koinonia Homes, Inc    http://www.koinoniahomes.org 
LEAP       http://www.leapinfo.org
MOVE International    http://www.move-international.org
NEON-Council of Governments    http://www.neoncog.org 
New Avenues to Independence    http://www.newavenues.net 
Next Chapter Book Clubs    http://www.nextchapterbookclub.org 
North Coast Community Homes    http://www.ncch.org
Northeast Care Center, Inc.   http://www.necare.org 
Ohio Department of DD    http://dodd.ohio.gov
Our Lady of the Wayside    http://www.thewayside.org 
P.L.A.Y. Project    http://www.playproject.org
Phoenix Residential Centers, Inc.    http://www.phoenixresidential.com 
REM Ohio   http://www.rem-oh.com 
RMS of Ohio, Inc.    http://www.teamrms.com 
Red Treehouse   http://www.redtreehouse.org
SAW, Inc. (Solutions at Work)    http://www.sawinc.org
United Cerebral Palsy Association    http://www.ucpcleveland.org
ViaQuest    http://www.viaquestinc.com 
Vocational Guidance Services    http://www.vgsjob.org 
Welcome House    http://www.welcomehouseinc.org 
 Specific Disabilities
Autism Society   http://www.autism-society.org
Autism Society of Greater Cleveland   http://www.asgc.org 
Epilepsy Foundation    http://www.epilepsyfoundation.org 
Fragile X Alliance of Ohio    http://fragilexohio.org
Fraxa Research Foundation    http://www.fraxa.org
Milestones Organization    http://www.milestones.org 
National Autism Association-Northeast Ohio    http://www.autismnortheastohio.org
Northeast Ohio Autism Parent Networking and Support    http://health.groups.yahoo.com
Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence    http://www.ocali.org
Prader-Willi Syndrome Association of Ohio    http://www.pwsaohio.org 
Spina Bifida Association of America    http://www.sbaa.org 
The Arc of Greater Cleveland    http://www.thearcofgreatercleveland.org
The Up Side of Downs    http://www.theupsideofdowns.org 
Tourette Syndrome Plus    http://www.tourettesyndrome.net 
  Legislation
Americans with Disabilities Act   http://www.usdoj.gov
Guide to Disability Rights Laws   http://www.ada.gov
IDEA   http://www.ed.gov
Our Children Left Behind    http://www.ourchildrenleftbehind.com>
 Special Interests
Brown-Cooley Associates   http://www.browncooley.com 
Camp Echoing Hills   http://www.campechoinghills.org
Center for Self Determination   http://www.self-determination.com
Dancing Wheels   http://www.dancingwheels.org
Family Center on Technology and Disability   http://www.fctd.info 
Galvin Education & Resource Center   http://www.gercf.org
Medicaid Reference Desk   http://www.thedesk.info
Mental Health Advocacy Coalition   http://www.mentalhealthadvocacy.org
Ohio Coalition for the Education of Children with Disabilities   http://www.ocecd.org
Ohio Public Images/Public Images Network   http://www.publicimagesnetwork.org
Ohio SIBS (Special Initiatives by Brothers and Sisters)   http://www.ohiosibs.info
Ohio Self-Determination Association   http://www.ohiosda.org/
PAR – Professionals, Advocates, Resources   http://www.par-ohio.org
Passion Works Studio, Athens, Ohio   http://www.passionworks.org
Special Olympics   http://www.specialolympics.org
VSA-The International Organization on Arts and Disability   http://www.kennedy-center.org
  Other Public Agencies
Cuyahoga County Departments & Agencies   http://www.cuyahogacounty.us
Cuyahoga County Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health Services   http://www.adamhscc.org
Cuyahoga County Board of Elections   http://boe.cuyahogacounty.us
Cuyahoga County Board of Health       http://www.ccbh.net
Disability Rights Ohio    http://www.disabilityrightsohio.org
Link to Help in Cuyahoga County   http://www.linktohelp.org
New Freedom Initiative   www.hhs.gov/newfreedom/init.html
Register to Vote!   http://boe.cuyahogacounty.us
Rehabilitation Services Commission   http://www.state.oh.us
Social Security Administration   http://www.socialsecurity.gov
Vote by Mail!   http://boe.cuyahogacounty.us
 Other County Board of DD in Ohio
Allen County Board of DD   http://www.acbmrdd.org
Athens County Board of DD   http://athenscbdd.org
Belmont County Board of DD   http://www.bcbdd.org
Butler County Board of DD   http://www.butlerdd.org
Clark County Board of DD   http://www.clarkdd.org
Clermont County Board of DD   http://www.clermontdd.org 
Clinton County Board of DD   http://co.clinton.oh.us
Coshocton County Board of DD   http://www.coshdd.org 
Darke County Board of DD   http://www.darkedd.org 
Delaware County Board of DD   http://dcbdd.org
Erie County Board of DD   http://www.eriecbdd.org
Fairfield County Board of DD   http://www.fairfielddd.com
Franklin County Board of DD   http://fcbdd.org
Geauga County Board of DD   http://www.geaugadd.org
Greene County Board of DD   http://www.greenedd.org
Hamilton County Board of DD   http://www.hamiltondds.org
Hancock County Board of DD   http://blanchardvalley.org
Hocking County Board of DD   http://www.hockingdd.org
Huron County Board of DD   http://www.hurondd.org
Jefferson County Board of DD   http://www.jcbdd.com
Knox County Board of DD   http://www.knoxdd.com
Lake County Board of DD   http://www.lakemrdd.org
Logan County Board of DD   http://www.logancbdd.org
Lorain County Board of DD   http://www.murrayridgecenter.org
Lucas County Board of DD   http://www.lucasdd.org
Mahoning County Board of DD   http://www.mahoningdd.org
Marion County Board of DD   http://marioncountydd.org
Medina County Board of DD   http://www.mcbdd.org
Miami County Board of DD   http://www.riversidedd.org
Montgomery County Board of DD   http://www.mcbdds.org
Morgan County Board of DD   http://www.morgandd.org
Muskingum County Board of DD   http://www.muskingumdd.org
Ohio Association of County Boards of DD   http://www.oacbdd.org
Ottawa County Board of DD   http://www.ocbdd.org
Portage County Board of DD   http://www.portagedd.org
Preble County Board of DD   http://preblemrdd.org
Richland County Board of DD   http://www.rnewhope.org
Ross County Board of DD   http://www.rossdd.org
Sandusky County Board of DD   http://www.scbdd.org
Scioto County Board of DD   http://www.sciotocountydd.org
Seneca County Board of DD   http://www.senecadd.org
Shelby County Board of DD   http://www.shelbymrdd.org
Stark County Board of DD   http://www.starkdd.org
Summit County Board of DD   http://www.summitdd.org
Trumbull County Board of DD   http://www.fairhavenpgm.com
Tuscarawas County Board of DD   http://www.tuscbdd.org
Union County Board of DD   http://www.ucbdd.org
Vinton County Board of DD   http://www.vintondd.com
Warren County Board of DD   http://www.co.warren.oh.us
Washington County Board of DD   http://www.wcbdd.org
Wayne County Board of DD   http://www.waynedd.org
Wood County Board of DD   http://www.woodlane.us
Wyandot County Board of DD   http://www.angeline.com
     
     
     
     


Powered by the Information Services Center      
Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1275 Lakeside Avenue East
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1129
PHONE: (216)241-8230 - FAX: (216)861-0253